skip navigation

2019-20 Promotional Schedule Release

By Muskegon Lumberjacks Media Relations, 07/19/19, 8:30AM EDT

Share

Put October 12 on your calendar...

The defending 2018-19 Eastern Conference Champion Muskegon Lumberjacks kick-off their 10th anniversary season in the United States Hockey League with their home opener on Saturday, October 12 vs. Team USA 17. The Lumberjacks' 30-game home schedule features three holiday weekends of games on Thanksgiving Eve (Wednesday, November 17 vs. U17), Christmas Break (Friday & Saturday, December 27 & 28 vs. Madison), and the second annual New Year's Eve Bash (Tuesday, December 31 vs. Youngstown).

Other great promotional nights you won't want to miss during the 2019-20 season are the celebration of Muskegon's 150th birthday, Marvel characters, Military salute, 80's night, Teddy Bear Toss, Police & Fire, Star Wars, Margaritaville and the Miss Lumberjack contest. And don't forget about the world famous ZOOperstars coming back to Muskegon!

Puck drop this season has changed! All games will start at 7:05 PM with one special exception being New Year's Eve at 8:05 PM.

Be the first to cheer on the Muskegon Lumberjacks when they return to the L.C. Walker Arena this fall! Secure your Jacks Club or Season seats, and pick your Party Deck or Group nights today for your best dates. Call the Jacks' business office at 231.799.7000 or email Corina at ccollier@muskegonlumberjacks.com for more info.

Individual game night tickets will go on sale in September -- stay tuned...

MONTH DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME PROMOTION *JERSEY AUCTION

OCTOBER

Saturday October 12 U17 7:05 PM Home Opener / 13 On Your Side Night  
Saturday October 19 Green Bay 7:05 PM Muskegon's 150th Celebration* YES

NOVEMBER

Friday November 1 Waterloo 7:05 PM $2 Beer Night  
Saturday November 2 Youngstown 7:05 PM Marvel Night  
Friday November 8 Green Bay 7:05 PM Military Night* YES
Saturday November 9 Green Bay 7:05 PM 80's Night  
Saturday November 16 Des Moines 7:05 PM Hockey 'N Heels Night  
Wednesday November 27 U17 7:05 PM College Night / $2 Beer  
Saturday November 30 Chicago 7:05 PM Teddy Bear Toss  

DECEMBER

Friday December 13 U18 7:05 PM Firefighter Night / Coats & Shoes Drive  
Friday December 27 Madison 7:05 PM    
Saturday December 28 Madison 7:05 PM Flaunt Your Flannel* YES
Tuesday December 31 Youngstown 8:05 PM New Year's Eve Bash  

JANUARY

Friday January 17 Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM Jacks drawstring bag to first 500 fans!  
Saturday January 18 Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM Star Wars Night* YES
Friday January 31 Lincoln 7:05 PM    

FEBRUARY

Saturday February 1 Lincoln 7:05 PM    
Friday February 7 Madison 7:05 PM    
Friday February 21 Dubuque 7:05 PM    
Saturday February 22 Dubuque 7:05 PM Police Night  
Friday February 28 Fargo 7:05 PM Muskegon Fury Night* YES
Saturday February 29 Fargo 7:05 PM Dating Game Night  

MARCH

Friday March 13 Sioux City 7:05 PM    
Saturday March 14 Sioux City 7:05 PM ZOOperstars! In Town  
Tuesday March 17 U17 7:05 PM St. Patrick's Game / $2 Green Beer  
Friday March 27 Chicago 7:05 PM    
Saturday March 28 Chicago 7:05 PM Margaritaville Night* YES

APRIL

Friday April 10 Youngstown 7:05 PM    
Saturday April 11 Youngstown 7:05 PM Miss Lumberjack Contest  
Friday April 17 Chicago 7:05 PM Fan Appreciation Night